Canada Men’s National Team Head Coach Paul Bundy and coaching staff have named the 18 member squad that will travel to Lima, Peru for the 2019 Pan American Games (PAG) taking place July 26 to August 11.
Full Squad List Here:
1. Brenden Bissett
2. David Carter
3. Tyler Curran
4. Adam Froese
5. Gordon Johnston
6. James Kirkpatrick
7. Balraj Panesar
8. Sukhpal Panesar
9. Mark Pearson
10. Brandon Pereira
11. Keegan Pereira
12. Oliver Scholfield
13. Iain Smythe
14. John Smythe
15. Scott Tupper
16. James Wallace


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here