Monday, April 6, 2020
Home Oceania Cup 2017

Oceania Cup 2017

    'Divided by water, united by hockey' runs the strap-line for the 2017 Oceania Cup and, with eight nations descending upon Sydney for this two-tier hockey event, the meaning is clear. Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea will be contesting the Oceania Cup from 11-15 October at Sydney's Olympic Park...
    Hockey Australia today announces the 18-member Kookaburras team for the Oceania Cup to be played at Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre from 11-15 October. Australia will take on eighth-ranked New Zealand and 61st-ranked Papua New Guinea in the biennial event where the Kookaburras have won all nine editions. The Kookaburras last...
    arun panchia
    A diverse Vantage Black Sticks Men’s team has been named to compete at next month’s Oceania Cup in Sydney. The Oceania Cup runs from 11-15 October at the Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre where New Zealand will be joined by hosts Australia and Papua New Guinea. Held every two years, the...

    Stay Connected


    Latest posts