Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Ready Steady Test Event

Japan Womens Hockey Team
The Ready Steady “hockey test event” for the 2020 Olympic hockey tournaments will take place in Tokyo on 17-21 August. Eight teams have been invited to participate in this event. The Men’s as well as the Women’s tournaments will involve four teams each: Men’s: Japan, India, Malaysia, New Zealand Women’s: Japan,...