Wednesday, April 14, 2021


India : Tata Steel announced as an Official Partner of the Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup
The anticipation and excitement is palpable among hockey buffs in the country and around the world for the much-awaited season Finale Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup Bhubaneswar 2018 scheduled to begin on 28 November at the iconic Kalinga Stadium. DATE INFO TIME* TEAMS November 28, 2018 Pool C 17:00  BEL - CAN   Pool C 19:00  IND - RSA November 29, 2018 Pool A 17:00  ARG - ESP   Pool A 19:00  NZL - FRA November 30, 2018 Pool...
Malaysia : Sultan of Johor Cup 2018 : Full Schedule
The 2018 Sultan of Johor Cup will be the eighth edition of the Sultan of Johor Cup, a field hockey tournament. It will be held in Taman Daya Hockey Stadium, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia from 6 to 13 October 2018. A total of six teams will compete for the title : Malaysia India Australia New Zealand Japan ...
Argentina : Youth Olympic Games 2018 : Full Match Schedule
The International Hockey Federation (FIH) and the Buenos Aires 2018 Youth Olympic Games organising committee have revealed the Pools and Match Schedule for the hockey events which begin in exactly one month. In the women’s competition, Pool A includes Argentina, Austria, India, South Africa, Uruguay and Vanuatu, while Pool B...
Oman : Asian Champions Trophy 2018 : Full Schedule
The official schedule for the Hero Men’s Asian Champions Trophy has been announced by the Asian Hockey Federation. The tournament will commence from the 18th of October, and the final will be played on the 28th of October. Asian Champions and Rabobank Hockey Champions Trophy Silver Medalists, India, two time...
Australia : Darwin International Mens Hockey Open : Full Schedule
2018 DIHO Fixtures (all fixtures in local time/ACST) : Match Date Time Team 1 18 September 2018 5:15pm Argentina v Japan 2 7.00pm Australia v Malaysia 3 19 September 2018 5:15pm Malaysia v Japan 4 7.00pm Argentina v Australia 5 21 September 2018 5:15pm Malaysia v Argentina 6 7.00pm Australia v Japan 7 22 September 2018 5.00pm 3rd Place Final 8 7.00pm 1st Place Final
Japan : Four Nations Womens Tournament : Full Match Schedule
Four Nations Tournament kick starts in Osaka on Wednesday with Host country Japan taking on Australia, Korea and USA  Match Date Time Team 1 12 September 2018 4:30pm South Korea v USA 2 6:30pm Japan v Australia 3 13 September 2018 4:30pm Australia v South Korea 4 6:30pm Japan v USA 5 15 September 2018 2pm Australia v USA 6 4pm Japan v South Korea 7 16 September 2018 1:45pm 3rd Place Final 8 4pm 1st Place Final   **All fixtures in local time/JST