Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2020

The 29th Edition of Sultan Azlan Shah Cup is scheduled to take place in the Malaysian City Ipoh from April 11 to 18, 2020. As many as six teams including Pakistan, Malaysia, Australia, Canada, Japan, and Korea will participate in the event, in which a total of 18 matches will be...