Pedro Ibarra
Inframe : Pedro Ibarra / Photo Credits : Getty Images

Germán Orozco announced the 18 players that will face New Zealand this Saturday.

The Lions will face their opponents  from New Zealand in a new date of the FIH Pro League. For the third consecutive game, the match will be played at the “Luciana Aymar” World Stadium in Rosario and the game will have a live broadcast through the ESPN.

Argentina Men’s Hockey Squad

  • Juan Manuel Vivaldi 
  • Emiliano Bosso 
  • Pedro Ibarra 
  • Isidoro Ibarra 
  • Juan Martín Lopez 
  • Ignacio Ortiz 
  • Tomás Bettaglio 
  • Federico Fernández Onega 
  • Martín Ferreiro 
  • Matías Paredes 
  • Agustín Bugallo 
  • Juan Ignacio Catán 
  • Nicolás Acosta 
  • Nicolás Cicileo 
  • Thomas Habif 
  • Federico Moreschi 
  • Maico Casella 
  • Federico Monja 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here