Eddie Ockenden
Inframe : Eddie Ockenden / Photo Credits : Getty Images

Hockey Australia announces the 22-member Kookaburras team to take on Argentina and New Zealand at the Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre in the FIH Pro League on Saturday and Sunday.

The world number two Kookaburras will play fourth-ranked Argentina from 3pm (AEDT)  and eighth-ranked New Zealand from 3pm (AEDT) on Sunday.

WA defender Jake Harvie, who was nominated for the 2018 FIH Rising Star award, will bring up his 50th cap for Australia in Saturday’s match.

Kookaburras Squad  

  • Daniel Beale
  • Tim Brand
  • Andrew Charter
  • Tom Craig
  • Matthew Dawson
  • Blake Govers
  • Jake Harvie
  • Jeremy Hayward
  • Tim Howard
  • Tyler Lovell
  • Trent Mitton
  • Eddie Ockenden
  • Flynn Ogilvie
  • Lachlan Sharp
  • Josh Simmonds
  • Matthew Swann
  • Jack Welch
  • Corey Weyer
  • Jake Whetton
  • Tom Wickham
  • Dylan Wotherspoon
  • Aran Zalewski


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here