Ollie Willars
Inframe : Ollie Willars / Photo Credits : Getty Images
The men’s squads have been announced for Great Britain’s FIH Pro League matches at home to Germany and Australia this weekend.
There is one change for the men’s team, Ollie Willars replacing fellow defender Luke Taylor.
There are a number of milestones across the weekend, with men’s captain Adam Dixon set to play his 250th game for Great Britain and England combined, a very significant achievement for the Beeston man.
Under his captaincy the men’s team have made encouraging progress, highlighted again with a super 3-1 win away to the Netherlands last weekend.
Great Britain Men’s Squad
  1. David Ames
  2. Will Calnan
  3. David Condon
  4. Brendan Creed
  5. Adam Dixon
  6. Alan Forsyth
  7. James Gall
  8. Harry Gibson
  9. Chris Griffiths
  10. Mikey Hoare
  11. Harry Martin
  12. George Pinner
  13. Phil Roper
  14. Ian Sloan
  15. Tom Sorsby
  16. Zach Wallace
  17. Jack Waller
  18. Sam Ward
  19. Henry Weir
  20. Ollie Willars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here