Photo Credits : Getty Images

This Saturday, January 19th, our Red Lions will make their debut in the Hockey Pro League by facing Spain as first opponents!

National coach  Shane McLeod  revealed this afternoon the list of players selected for this first trip. Indeed, in addition to Spain, Belgian players will also play against Argentina (26/01), New Zealand (1/02) and Australia (3/02).

Full Squad for the FIH Pro League

  1. Vincent Vanasch
  2. Loic Van Doren
  3. Nicolas Poncelet
  4. Arthur Van Doren
  5. Loick Luypaert
  6. Arthur De Sloover
  7. Alex Hendrickx
  8. Gauthier Boccard
  9. Victor Wegnez
  10. Antoine Kina
  11. Agustin Meurmans
  12. Nicolas De Kerpel
  13. Felix Denayer
  14. Tanguy Cosyns
  15. Tom Boon
  16. Cedric Charlier
  17. Max Plennevaux
  18. Sébastien Dockier
  19. Thomas Briels
  20. Florent Van Aubel