Hockey Australia today announces five athletes have been added to the 2019 Men’s National Development Squad.

Tasmania’s Hayden Beltz, NSW’s Hayden Dillon, Victoria’s Nathan Ephraums, WA’s Liam Flynn and Queensland’s Blake Wotherspoon have all been elevated from the 2018 Under-21 National Junior Squad.

The Men’s National Selection Panel have elevated the quintet following their performances at the 2018 Australian Hockey League and the 2019 National Junior Camp.

The 2019 National Junior Squad will be re-selected following the 2019 Under-21 Australian Championships in July.

2019 Men’s National Development Squad

  • Kieron Arthur
  • Kiran Arunasalam
  • Hayden Beltz
  • Scott Boyde
  • James Day
  • Hayden Dillon
  • Nathan Ephraums
  • Matthew Finn
  • Liam Flynn
  • Frazer Gerrard
  • Max Hendry
  • Kurt Lovett
  • Hugh Pembroke
  • Jayshaan Randhawa
  • Joel Rintala
  • Ash Thomas
  • Blake Wotherspoon



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here