Spread over across 7 countries, The final round of the Olympic Qualifier kicks off on 26 Oct. The fixtures were determined by a draw held at the headquarters of the International Hockey Federation (FIH) in Lausanne.
Here’s a look at the full schedule of the women’s Olympic Qualifier:
25/26 October | Australia vs Russia | Perth, Australia
25/26 October | China vs Belgium | Changzhou, China
25/26 October | Spain vs Korea | Valencia, Spain
1/2 November | India vs USA | Bhubaneswar, India
2/3 November | Germany vs Italy | Mönchengladbach, Germany
2/3 November | Great Britain vs Chile | London, United Kingdom
2/3 November | Ireland vs Canada | Dublin, Ireland
Each qualifier consists of two back-to-back matches which will be played in the same venue. The match times will be confirmed at a later stage.
The winners of these FIH Hockey Olympic qualifiers will qualify for the 2020 Olympic hockey tournaments which will be staged in Japan’s capital city from 25 July to 7 August next year and involve 12 Men’s and 12 Women’s teams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here